Keystone Adjustable Travel Stops (Wafer Style)

Keystone Adjustable Travel Stops (Wafer Style)

Adjustable travel stop and safety lockout device for Keystone™ F79U/E003 - 036 pneumatic actuators.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Allows simple and easy adjustment of the open and close position of the valve and actuator arrangement.
  • Compact low profile wafer style.
  • Padlocking facility provided as standard.
  • No degrading of valve to actuator connection strength.
  • Can be retro-fitted to existing Keystone valve and F79U/E 003 -012 actuator arrangements.
  • Capable of providing valve locking when the actuator is removed (when fitted with two retaining screws.)

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions