Fisher P590 Series Filters

Fisher P590 Series Filters

Fisher™ P590 Series filters are designed to remove dirt, scale or other solid substances from gases just upstream from pilot supply lines for air or gas pressure regulators.
P590 Series filters come with either aluminum or brass bodies and cellulose or aluminum/brass filter elements. Type P593-1 is also available with a NACE option.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Body Sizes and End Connection Style Connections: 1/4 NPT
Length: 3-1/4-inches / 83 mm
Maximum Working Pressure Type P594-1 with Brass Body: 1400 psig / 96,6 bar
  • Compact Design
  • Install in any Position
  • Economical

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions