Fisher 67C Series High-Pressure Regulators - LP-Gas

Fisher 67C Series High-Pressure Regulators - LP-Gas

Fisher™ 67C Series is a high-pressure regulator that meets a variety of applications in liquid or vapor service. The compact body design makes the 67C Series ideal for installations with space limitations. The basic 67C Series regulator comes equipped with a wrench, hand wheel adjustment, dial adjustment with calibrated scale, or non-adjustable tamper-resistant spring case: 67CW, 67CH, 67CD, or 67CN.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Body Size and End Connection Style 1/4-inch FNPT
Gauge Outlet 1/4-inch NPT
Maximum Inlet Pressure (Body Rating) 250 psig / 17,2 bar
Maximum Emergency Outlet Pressure 50 psig / 3,4 bar over outlet pressure
Pressure Registration Internal
Temperature Capabilities -20° to 180°F / -29° to 82°C
Approximate Weight Type 67CW: 0.7 Pound / 0,32 kg
Type 67CH: 1 Pound / 0,45 kg
Type 67CD: 0.8 Pound / 0,36 kg
Type 67CN: 1.1 Pound / 0,50 kg 
  • Compact
  • High Stability
  • UL Listed
  • Durable Powder Paint Coating

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions