Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi