El-O-Matic F-series Rack and Pinion Pneumatic Valve Actuator

El-O-Matic F-series Rack and Pinion Pneumatic Valve Actuator

El-O-Matic™ F-series is a compact, lightweight, low maintenance, pneumatic rack and pinion actuator built for continuous high performance in many applications.

Any questions?

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Product Type Pneumatic Actuator
Actuation Pneumatic
Certifications This product is only intended for use in large-scale fixed installations excluded from the scope of Directive 2011/65/EU on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (RoHS 2).
Control Type On/Off
Valve Type Ball, butterfly, plug, triple offset
  • Modular construction
  • Durable and weatherproof
  • With single and double acting Actuators in 13 sizes, ranging from 12 Nm to 4100 Nm (106 in/lbs to 36,474 in/lbs)
  • Standardized mounting interfaces offer easy valve and accessory assembly
  • Construction with standard components so they can be assembled and delivered fast in a variety of frequently used configurations
  • Robust, corrosion resistance design offers an easy to install actuator which functions faithfully giving many years of dependable performance
  • Dual valve flange drilling patterns and an interchangeable insert drive system allows for direct mounting capability, reduces the need for maintenance
  • May be packaged together with a range of accessories

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions