High pressure valves

High pressure valves are extremely rugged, single-port, globe and angle valves for applications in power, refining, hydrocarbon, chemical, petrochemicals, and other industries.
Valves from Fisher™ and Sempell™ to control pressure, flow and temperature of steam, condensate or feed water systems. High-pressure valves are used in, among other things, recovery boilers and power and heating plants. In applications for steam boilers such as steam conditioning, turbine bypass, soot blowing, feedwater pumps, condenser dumping, economizers and superheating.

The valves are often used together with cooling nozzles for steam cooling. For best regulation and the possibility of diagnostics for troubleshooting, we recommend that valves with pneumatic actuators are controlled with FIELDVUE™ digital valve controllers. Under Valves for power plant applications, you will also find shutoff valves, check valves and safety valves. 

Fisher high pressure valve

Any questions?

Andreas Christoffersen
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-52 46 18

Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi