Sempell Model 151 Pressure Reducing Steam Valve

Sempell Model 151 Pressure Reducing Steam Valve

Sempell™ control valves for steam applications in power industry. Model 151 can be generally used in globe valve to control pressure, temperature, level and flow. It is designed for a medium pressure range and is suitable to control nonaggressive liquids. The cast or forged steel body comes with welding ends or flanges. The bonnet seal is spaciously designed and thus, can also be used for evaporating media.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Size DN 25 to DN 1000, NPS 2½ – 40 
Pressure 375 bar, Class 1200 
Temperature –29°C to 600°C, –20°F to 1100°F 
Material 1.0619 / 1.7357 / 1.7379
SA 216–WCB /–WC6 /–WC9 / SA 105
Other materials on request
Connection Butt weld ends acc. to ASME B16.25 or ISO 9692–1

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions