Fisher D & DA Control Valves

Fisher D & DA Control Valves

Fisher™ D and DA single-port, high-pressure valves are widely used in oil and gas production industries. These valves are especially useful for either throttling or on/off control of liquids or gases which are gritty, sticky, or have a tendency to build-up on internal valve parts. The DA valve is also useful in angle piping or other applications where a self-draining valve is desired.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX, CRN
Critical Service Dirty Service, Erosive
Flow Characteristics Equal Percentage
Material Carbon Steel
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class ANSI CL150, ANSI CL300, ANSI CL600, ANSI CL1500, 3600 psi CWP, 6000 psi CWP
Process Connection Type Threaded, Flanged, Socket Weld, RTJ
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class V (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1, NPS 2
Valve Size Standard NPS
  • Massive guiding positively aligns the valve plug in the seat ring for high pressure drop applications. The screwed-in seat ring completely encloses the seat ring gasket.
  • Screwed bonnet/body joint allows repair or maintenance with a minimum of tools.
  • Valve is available with VTC (ceramic) trim for service in very erosive applications. The valve plug is also available with a tungsten carbide tip and the seat ring can be fitted with a full-bore tungsten carbide insert for erosive service.
  • Valve body and end connection constructions are available for API, as well as ASME standards.
  • NACE trim and bolting materials are standard for all applications. These materials comply with the requirements of NACE MR0175-2002.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions