K-Ball Series 110 Floating Ball Valves

K-Ball Series 110 Floating Ball Valves

K-Ball™ Series 110 is an economical stainless steel floating ball valve for use in a wide variety of industrial applications. The Series 110 is available in a one-piece, reduced bore configuration.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Body Design One-Piece
Material Stainless Steel
Operating Temperature See data sheet
End Connection Threaded to BSPP, BSPT and NPT
Pressure Rating Up to 1000 psi (PN 69)
Valve Size DN 8 - 50 (NPS ¼ - 2)
Valve Size Standard DN, NPS
Valve Type Ball Valve, Floating Ball Valve
  • Investment cast, one-piece body
  • Stainless steel construction
  • Threaded ends to BSPP, BSPT and NPT.
  • Blow-out proof shaft
  • Locking device

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions