K-Ball Series 182 Floating Ball Valves

K-Ball Series 182 Floating Ball Valves

The K-Ball™ Series 182 is a three-piece heavy duty floating ball valve for use in a wide variety of industrial applications. The Series 182 is available as firesafe certified in both full and reduced bore designs, with threaded, butt weld or socket weld end connections.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Body Design Three-Piece
Material Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel
Operating Temperature See data sheet
End Connection Butt weld, socket weld and threaded
Pressure Rating ASME 300 / 600
Valve Size DN 8 - 100 (NPS ¼ - 4)
Valve Size Standard DN, NPS
Valve Type Ball Valve, Floating Ball Valve
  • Ball valve designs with screwed or weld end connections.
  • ISO 5211 top mounting plate for easy actuation.
  • Investment cast body construction.
  • Carbon steel or stainless steel body materials.
  • Wide range of pressure ratings available.
  • Reduced and full bore models.
  • Locking device on all models.
  • Seat material options available.
  • Fire tested valves available as F180F and R180F.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions