Sampling systems

Neotecha™ Sampling Systems are designed to extract true, representative in-line samples from process piping systems, storage tanks, agitating tanks, fermenters, bio-reactors etc with safety and simplicity as primary concerns and without interrupting the process nor contaminating the process media.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 40536511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 23465513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 40 823 3125

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager - Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

tommi.penttila@askalon.fi