Neotecha Model Sapro Tank Sampling

Neotecha Model Sapro Tank Sampling

Neotecha™ Model Sapro tank sampling system for representative sampling without process interruption.

Any questions?

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications PED
End Connection Flanged
Body Design Side Entry
Material 316L Stainless Steel
Operating Temperature Less than 150 C
Pressure Class PN
Seat/Seal Type Bellows
Valve Size Standard DN
Valve Type Instrumentation Valve
  • The sampling system assures a ‘true representative sample’ every time without process interruption.
  • The sampling system is offered with either a syringe or bottle collection method.
  • Spring housing is hermetically sealed from the media.
  • Valve is self draining (dead spot free).
  • Bellow sealed spindle seal.
  • The tank sampling is provided with a two step disconnect to ensure that the valve is properly reseated before disconnection.
  • Void between valve and syringe can be rinsed and cleaned.
  • Dry brake connection between Sapro and syringe.
  • The Sapro forms an integrated part with the syringe resulting in a true closed system which allows dangerous, corrosive and toxic liquids or gasses to be taken from a tank without danger to personnel or environment.
  • Tightness according DIN EN 12266-1, leak rate A bubble tight.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions