Knife gate valves

Askalon offers knife gate valves for by-directional flow, self-purging and operation with handwheel, pneumatic actuator or electric actuator.

We have knife gate valves for light to heavy slurry service in the mining and mineral processing, power, pulp and paper, waste water and chemical industries. In critical slurry applications where absolute zero downstream leakage is essential, these high performance knife gate valves can be relied on to deliver a 100% bubble-tight isolation shut off every time. Offering a cost effective isolation and control solution, these products provide high performance and increased sensitivity to the environment to help reduce customer risk and maximize production.

 

Knife gate valves from Clarkson and Keystone

Any questions?

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Oscar Linninger
Team Leader Solution Sellers
Phone. +46 54-57 92 52

Oscar.Linninger@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi