Process solutions

​Customer needs is our starting point.

Askalon supplies your application as a prefabricated skid or as a rebuild project at your site. Our engineers are skilful in control valve and process calculations which guarantees a good function of the whole process. Askalon has a long experience av design according to PED and ASME pressure piping and vessel standards.

Askalon process solutions

Any questions?

Gert Andrée
Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19

Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Malin Pluto
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34

Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Klaus Høi
Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275

Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi