Bettis BL-Series Hydraulic Double-Acting Linear Actuator

Bettis BL-Series Hydraulic Double-Acting Linear Actuator

Bettis™ BL is a hydraulic helical valve actuator that is compact and concentric by design. This provides space savings and reliability.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Power Source Hydraulic
Product Type Hydraulic Actuator
Actuation Linear, Double-acting ,Spring-return, Optional Hand Pump
Certifications ATEX. This product is only intended for use in large-scale fixed installations excluded from the scope of Directive 2011/65/EU on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (RoHS 2).
Control Type On/off, ESD
Valve Type Globe
Operating Temperature Standard -20°C to +BX880°C (-5°F to +180°F). Consult factory for low-high temperatures.
Torque/Thrust 17,000 to 92,500 Nm (12,500 to 68,000 in-lbs)
Operating Pressure 135 Bar (2,000 psi)
  • Requires no external moving parts during operation
  • Includes pressure maintaining function against temperature variations
  • Provides direct visual position indication and integrated crossover valve for globe valves
  • Easy installation on intermediate flange of globe valve
  • High water ingress protection IP68

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions