Bettis BLF-BLFR Series Linear Hydraulic Valve Actuator

Bettis BLF-BLFR Series Linear Hydraulic Valve Actuator

Bettis™ BLF-BLFR series hydraulic helical valve ctuator can be operated in the most severe conditions while providing a compact valve automation solution.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Power Source Hydraulic
Product Type Hydraulic, Linear
Actuation Spring-return,Double-acting
Certifications This product is only intended for use in large-scale fixed installations excluded from the scope of Directive 2011/65/EU on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (RoHS 2).
Control Type On/off
Valve Type Gate
Operating Temperature 135 bar (2,000 psi)
Torque/Thrust 1,000 lbs-in to 142,000 lbs-in at 2,000 psi
Operating Pressure 135 bar (2,000 psi)
  • Requires no external moving parts during operation
  • Includes pressure main-taining function against temperature variations
  • Provides direct visual position indication and integrated crossover valve for globe valves
  • Easy installation on intermediate flange of globe valve
  • High water ingress protection IP68
  • Viscosity of hydraulic oil 30 to 4800 Nm /265 to 43000 lbs/inViscosity of hydraulic oil 15 to 200 cSt

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions