Clarkson Figure SU10R Polyurethane Knife Gate Valve

Clarkson Figure SU10R Polyurethane Knife Gate Valve

Clarkson™ SU10R valve offers bi-directional isolation with a field replaceable snap-in liner that completely protects the wetted area from abrasion and corrosive slurries, increasing reliability and service life.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

End Connection Wafer, Lugged
  • True bi-directional flow and shut-off, allowing it to be installed in either direction.
  • Unique one-piece, precision molded high strength polyurethane liner protects the wetted parts, from corrosion and abrasion. It is field replaceable in all sizes, no need to return to factory for repair.
  • The liner has integral flange seals eliminating the need for flange gaskets in most cases.
  • The liner has integral sealing beads to support and wipe slurry from the gate, minimizing deflection and improving packing life.
  • It can replace conventional and short pattern slurry knife gate valves. As a true pressure vessel valve the SU10R does not discharge to atmosphere when cycled.
  • Compact two piece split body construction for easy maintenance.
  • Testing as per MSS SP-81
  • Fully rated 316 stainless steel gate, with optional 17-4 ph to provide improved abrasion resistance against the rigors of abrasive applications.
  • Full round port and seat design offers low pressure drop across valve and longer service life in abrasive applications.
  • Designed to be a repairable asset, lower the cost of ownership.
  • Inverted self-aligning gland box allows for easier setup and longer packing life.
  • Complies with MSS SP-81 face-to-face dimensions.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions