Fasani Bolted Bonnet LP/MP Check Valve

Fasani Bolted Bonnet LP/MP Check Valve

Fasani™ bolted bonnet type valves are manufactured to guarantee the highest performance in the widest spectrum of oil and gas applications.

Any questions?

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Certifications ASME B31.1, India Boiler Registration, NACE
End Connection Butt Weld, Flanged
Application Waste to Energy, Turbine Generators, Steam turbine, Steam Headers, Pumps, Valves & Manifolds, Industrial, HRSG, Fluid Control , Cogeneration, Boilers, Balance of Plant
Body Design Top Entry, Long Pattern
Material Alloy, Carbon Steel, Duplex, Stainless Steel, Steel
Operating Temperature High Temperature, Standard Temperature
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type 2500RF, Flanged, CL600RF, CL300RF, CL150RF, 300RF, BWE, 900RF, 1500RF, 600RF, 150RF
Seat/Seal Type Metal-to-Metal, High performance
Shutoff Class Class V (FCI 70-2)
Standards ASME B16.34
Valve Size NPS 6 / DN 150, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 2-1/2 / DN 65, NPS 2 / DN 50, 6 inch (DN150) and Larger, 5 inch
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Globe
Media Water, Steam, Oxygen, Hot Water
  • Robust valve body in a wide range of materials (NACE compliance included).
  • Threaded seat rings facilitate maintenance and/or replacement. On request, they can also be supplied as tack or seal welded. Above NPS 12 the seats are seal welded as standard.
  • Connections are offered as flanged or special, such as clamp type, to meet any customers’ request.
  • Manufactured according to the requirements of ASME B16.34 and BS1873.
  • Seats are welded in.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions