Fisher 1078 Declutchable manual actuator

Fisher 1078 Declutchable manual actuator

Fisher™ 1078 manual actuators are declutchable actuators for manual operation of control valves and equipment that use power actuators. The dimensions of these shafts are the same as those used with H mounting adaptations. The stub shaft fits into a square broach in the manual actuator sector and spacers secure the shaft in the appropriate position.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Rotary, Manual
Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX
Control Type On/Off, Positioning, Positioning
Power Source Manual
Valve Type Ball Valve, Butterfly Valve, Eccentric Plug Valve, Triple Offset Valve
  • Direct mounting to the actuator housing simplifies installation and eliminates the need for yokes and other brackets.
  • A lever-operated eccentric bearing support on the input shaft allows engagement of the worm gear with the sector at any point of rotation. Because the travel indicator components are mounted on a through shaft, accurate travel indication is maintained during manual actuator disengagement or engagement.
  • The disengagement lever is locked in both the engaged and disengaged positions by a detent mechanism, which must be released before the lever can be moved. This provision reduces the possibility of inadvertent or accidental operation. In addition, stop-pins at the fully engaged and fully disengaged positions provide positive limits for lever travel.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions