Fisher 3024C Pneumatic diaphragm actuator

Fisher 3024C Pneumatic diaphragm actuator

The Fisher™ 3024C actuator is a compact, spring-opposed pneumatic diaphragm actuator. It incorporates a cast yoke mounting and is suitable for general purpose actuation of globe valves. This actuator will position the valve plug in response to varying controller or valve positioner pneumatic output signals applied to the actuator diaphragm. The 3024C actuator can be assembled as either direct-acting or reverse-acting and provides dependable and on/off or throttling operation of automatic control valves.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Linear, Manual
Certifications CUTR
Control Type On/Off, Positioning, Throttling
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Power Source Pneumatic
Process Control On/Off, Throttling
Valve Type Globe Valve
  • With eight different configurations available, there is an actuator size to meet your needs.
  • The simple design allows the change of action from direct to reverse-acting without the requirement for extra parts.
  • The molded diaphragm and high-strength casings allow for a maximum casing pressure of 6 bar, enabling a high stem thrust for a given size diaphragm.
  • Split block stem connection provides a solid transfer of motion while allowing easy mounting and no linkages that create lost motion or inaccurate valve positioning.
  • The cast steel yoke and heavy duty steel casings provide stability, protection against corrosion, longevity, and resistance against misuse.
  • Through careful selection of construction materials, this actuator can be used for a wide range of ambient temperature conditions.
  • The compact size minimizes weight and space needed.
 

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions