Fisher 3620JP Electro-Pneumatic Positioner

Fisher 3620JP Electro-Pneumatic Positioner

Fisher™ 3620JP electro-pneumatic, double-acting positioners are used with rotary actuators to accurately position control valves used in throttling applications. These rugged positioners provide a valve position proportional to a DC current input signal and mounts integrally to the actuator housing.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Area Classification Explosion Proof, Intrinsically Safe, Non-incendive, Dust
Certifications CSA, FM, ATEX, IECEx, CUTR, Peso, KGS, INMETRO, NEPSI, RCM
Communication Protocol 4-20mA Analog
Data Interface Wired
Diagnostics No
Input Signal Electric
Max Outlet Pressure 150 psi
Mounting Type Actuator Mounted
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Position Control Modulating
Process Control Flow, Pressure, Temperature, Level
Safety Certification NIL
Supply Media Air
  • The positioner provides accurate, fast response and can withstand the vibrations of most plant environments. Low steady-state air consumption contributes to efficient operation.
  • Most of the parts for 3620JP positioners are interchangeable, requiring fewer spare parts to support these positioners.
  • With the cover removed, zero span and cross-over adjustments are easily accessible and can be made with a screw driver.
  • Easily adjustable minor loop gain fine tunes the positioner to optimize dynamic response for each specific actuator size and application.
  • Changes in supply pressure have minimal effect on positioner operation.
  • Case, components, and gasket materials withstand harsh environments. Positioner bleed air purges internal parts and actuator housing for additional protection.
  • Simple adjustments permit switching between direct and reverse action; no additional parts are required.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions