Fisher easy-Drive electric actuator

Fisher easy-Drive electric actuator

With the Fisher™ easy-Drive™ actuator, you can have the confidence that your control valves will perform as expected, regardless of application conditions. This design is based on extensive field testing and application engineering expertise.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Linear, Electric
Area Classification Class 1 Div 1 / Zone 1
Certifications CSA, ATEX, IECEx
Control Type On/Off, Positioning
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Power Source Electric
Process Control On/Off, Positioning
Valve Type Globe Valve

 

  • Stable operation, despite application conditions.
  • Remote monitoring reduces trips to the field.
  • Zero venting of product to the atmosphere.
  • Low power requirements.
  • Simple set-up and operation.
  • Diagnostics are available over Modbus protocol

 

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions