Fisher L2e Electric Level Controller

Fisher L2e Electric Level Controller

The Fisher™ L2e electric on/off level controller uses a displacer-type sensor to detect liquid level or the interface of two liquids of different specific gravities. This controller is ideal for controlling level in oil and gas separators, treaters, and scrubbers. The reliability of the L2e force-balanced sensor design makes it well-suited for applications in the oil and natural gas production, compression, and processing industries.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Area Classification Explosion Proof, Flame Proof, Dust Ignition Proof
Certifications CSA, ATEX, IECEx, PED, CUTR
Data Interface Wired
Diagnostics No
Mounting Type Process Vessel Mounted
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Position Control On/Off
Process Control Level
  • Intuitive zero and span adjustments allow flexibility in setting loop performance.
  • Premium quality hermetically-sealed switch with gold contacts and advanced knife-edge sensing provide highly dependable and accurate liquid level control.
  • QR code on inside cover gives instrument technicians instant access to wiring, set-up, calibration, tuning, and trouble-shooting.
  • Quality of design and components help ensure no leakage current.
  • Controller performance and reliability does not degrade in high vibration installations, such as compressor scrubbers.
  • Displacer may be adjusted in the field for vertical or horizontal operation without additional parts.
  • The sensor can be easily disassembled to inspect or replace process seals. The controller, with no repairable or replaceable parts, is easily replaced in the field.
  • Standard construction uses materials that comply with the requirements of NACE MR0175-2002.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions