Fisher M Series handwheel gear actuator

Fisher M Series handwheel gear actuator

Fisher™ M series handwheel gear actuators are totally enclosed, weatherproof, worm gear actuators used for reliable manual operation with Fisher A11, A31A, and 8560 high performance butterfly valves. The M series actuator consists of a body housing, cover, worm gear, input shaft, and handwheel and the housing is grease-packed.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Quarter-turn, Manual
Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX
Control Type On/Off, Positioning
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Power Source Manual
Process Control On/Off, Positioninging, Positioning
Valve Type  Ball Valve, Butterfly Valve, Eccentric Plug Valve, Triple Offset Valve
  • Rugged construction provides stability and corrosion resistance. The unit is totally enclosed for weatherproof operation.
  • Two adjustable stops are located in the housing for correct adjustment of disk position. The actuator is inherently self-locking, unless subjected to high vibration.
  • Provides for five degrees of overtravel in both directions for precise positioning of the valve disk.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions