Fisher T208 Series Tank Blanketing Vapor Recovery Regulators

Fisher T208 Series Tank Blanketing Vapor Recovery Regulators

Fisher™ T208 Series are direct-operated tank blanketing vapor recovery regulators. These regulators are used to sense an increase in vessel pressure and vent excessive internal tank pressure to an appropriate vapor recovery disposal or reclamation system. T208 Series may also be used as backpressure regulators or relief valves.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Body Sizes 3/4 or 1-inch / DN 20 or 25
Maximum Allowable Inlet (Casing) Pressure Gray Cast Iron: 35 psig / 2.4 bar
WCC Carbon Steel or CF8M/CF3M Stainless Steel: 75 psig / 5.2 bar
Maximum Outlet Pressure 35 psig / 2.4 bar
Max Emergency Outlet Pressure to Avoid Internal Parts Damage NBR or FKM diaphragm: 35 psig / 2.4 bar
FEP diaphragm: 20 psig / 1.4 bar
Standard Temperature Capabilities NBR: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
FEP: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
EPDM: -20 to 225°F / -29 to 107°C
High Temperature Capbailities FKM: 40 to 300°F / 4 to 149°C
FFKM: 0 to 300°F / -18 to 149°C
Spring Case Vent Connection 1/4 NPT
Diaphragm Case Control Line Connection (Type T208M) 1/2 NPT
Approximate Weight 17.7 pounds / 8 kg

 

  • Accurate Control
  • Easy conversion between constructions
  • Corrosion resistance

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions