Fisher Type 1190 Low-Pressure Gas Blanketing Regulator

Fisher Type 1190 Low-Pressure Gas Blanketing Regulator

Fisher™ Type 1190 low-pressure gas blanketing valve is a pilot-operated, pressure reducing valve with a supply pressure regulator. This valve is used for extremely accurate pressure control on very low pressure gas blanketing systems. 

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Body Sizes NPS 1, 2 / DN 25, 50
NPS 3, 4, 6 / DN 80, 100, 150
NPS 8 x 6, 12 x 6 / DN 200 x 150, DN 300 x 150
End Connection Styles NPT, SWE, BWE, CL125 FF, CL150 RF, CL250 RF, CL300 RF, CL600 RF, PN 16/25/40
Material Types Cast Iron, WCC Steel or CF8M Stainless Steel
Maximum Inlet Pressure 200 psig / 13.8 bar with cast iron construction
300 psig / 20.7 bar with a steel or stainless steel construction
Maximum Outlet (Casing) Pressure 75 psig / 5.2 bar
Outlet Pressure Ranges 0.25-inch w.c. to 7 psig / 0.6 mbar to 0.48 bar in seven ranges
Pressure Registration External
Temperature Capabilities NBR: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
FEP: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
FKM: 40 to 300°F / 4 to 149°C
EPDM: -20 to 275°F / -29 to 135°C
FFKM: -20 to 300°F / -29 to 149°C
Approximate Weights NPS 1 / DN 25: 85 lbs / 39 kg
NPS 2 / DN 50: 100 lbs / 45 kg
NPS 3 / DN 80: 145 lbs / 66 kg
NPS 4 / DN 100: 195 lbs / 88 kg
NPS 6 / DN 150: 380 lbs / 172 kg
NPS 8 x 6 / DN 200 x 150: 740 lbs / 336 kg
NPS 12 x 6 / DN 300 x 150: 1265 lbs / 574 kg
Position Monitor Bracket (PMB) Specifications Construction Materials:
Bracket: 304 Stainless steel
Hardware: 18-8 Stainless steel
  • Quick-Change Trim Package
  • In-Service Travel Inspection
  • Easy In-Line Maintenance
  • Factory-Piped Pilot Supply

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions