Fisher Type ACE97 Pad-Depad Valve

Fisher Type ACE97 Pad-Depad Valve

Fisher™ Type ACE97 Pad-Depad valve is a self-contained, pilot-operated valve that maintains a blanket of inert gas on top of a stored product to protect it from atmospheric contamination.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Pad and Depad Body Sizes Pad: NPS 1/2, 1, and 2 / DN 15, 25, and 50
Depad: NPS 1, 2, 3, and 4 / DN 25, 50, 80, and 100
Maximum Inlet Pressure 200 psig / 13.8 bar
Minimum Differential Pressure 25 psig / 1.7 bar
Maximum Differential Pressure 200 psig / 13.8 bar
Pressure Registration External
Temperature Capabilities NBR: -20° to 180°F / -29° to 82°C
FKM: 0° to 212°F / -18° to100°C
EPDM - FDA: -40° to 212°F / -40° to 100°C
FFKM: -20° to 212°F / -29° to 100°C
Approximate Weights NPS 1/2 x 1 x 1 / DN 15 x 25 x 25): 70 Pounds / 32 kg
NPS 1 x 2 x 2 / DN 25 x 50 x 50): 105 Pounds / 48 kg
NPS 2 x 3 x 3 / DN 50 x 80 x 80): 175 Pounds / 79 kg
  • Bubble Tight Shutoff
  • Pilot Controlled
  • Frictionless Pilot Valve
  • Maximum Vapor Space Control
  • Fully Balanced

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions