Fisher V500 Eccentric Plug Valve

Fisher V500 Eccentric Plug Valve

The Fisher™ V500 rotary control valve combines globe valve ruggedness with the efficiency of a rotary valve. It is designed to control erosive, coking, and other hard-to-handle fluids, providing either throttling or on/off operation.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications SIL capable, ATEX, CUTR, PED, CRN, Fugitive Emission, NACE
Critical Service Noise Abatement, Cavitation, Dirty Service, Erosive, Low Flow, General Service
Flow Characteristics Linear
Material Carbon Steel, Stainless, Duplex, Alloy
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class ASME, PN
Process Connection Type Flanged
Seat / Seal Type Metal, Soft
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2)
Standards B16.34
Valve Size NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2, NPS 3, NPS 4, NPS 6, NPS 8
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions