Fisher Vee-Ball V200U Rotary Control Valve

Fisher Vee-Ball V200U Rotary Control Valve

The Fisher™ Vee-Ball V200U is a flangeless design that offers many of the favorable traits of the proven V150, V200, and V300 Series B Vee-Ball valves with the added feature of a reduced, compact face-to-face dimension design. The contoured segmented V-Notch ball promotes smooth, nonclogging operation and provides a shearing action between ball and the durable HD metal seal. The unrestricted straight-through flow design provides efficient, high capacity for gas, steam, liquids, and fibrous slurries.

Any questions?

Andreas Christoffersen
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-52 46 18

Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Aleksei Seleznev
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 40 530 2017

Aleksei.Seleznev@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 757 4208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, Fugitive Emission, NACE, ATEX
Critical Service Dirty Service, Erosive, Low Flow, General Service
Flow Characteristics Equal Percentage
Material CF8M / EN 1.4408 Dual Certified
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class ASME
End Connection Flangeless
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size DN 80, DN 100, DN 150, DN 200, DN 250, NPS 3, NPS 4, NPS 6, NPS 8, NPS 10
Valve Size Standard ASME, DN
  • Excellent Flow Control – Precise contouring of the Vee-Ball provides a modified equal percentage flow characteristic.
  • Smooth Valve Operation–Precision machined parts, pressure-balanced seal, and low friction bearing designs allow smooth, precise movement of the ball.
  • Long Service Life – The durable HD metal seal construction provides long service life in demanding applications. The constant wiping action of the seal across the ball's sealing surface provides excellent service on high consistency fibrous slurry applications.
  • Line Centering Geometry – Cast or machined features on the body outside diameter align and center the valve within the mating pipeline flange bolting to ensure optimum performance.
  • Trim Versatility – The V200U drive train components are interchangeable with existing V150, V200, and V300 Series B valves. This feature allows you to reduce your spare parts inventory and maintenance procedures.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions