Fisher Y600A Series Pressure Reducing Regulators

Fisher Y600A Series Pressure Reducing Regulators

Fisher™ Y600A Series regulators have a large diaphragm area that provides accurate control at low-pressure settings. Types Y600A and Y600AR come with a pitot tube providing greater capacity through a dynamic boost. Type Y600AM uses external registration with a 1/2 NPT downstream control line connection and an O-ring stem seal.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Body Sizes and End Connection Styles NPS 3/4 or 1, NPT
Maximum Inlet Pressure 150 psig / 10.3 bar
Temperature Capabilities -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
Pressure Registration Internal or External
Approximate Weight 10 Pounds / 6 kg
  • Corrosion Resistance
  • Tamper-Resistant Adjustment
  • Ease of Inspection and Maintenance
  • Precision Control at Low-Pressure Settings

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions