Keystone F634 Slurry Control Valve

Keystone F634 Slurry Control Valve

Keystone™ F634 is a light/medium duty slurry control valve, short body style. For control of liquids, gases and light slurries.• F634 037 - Scaling service control valve • F634 039 - Slurry control valve.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

End Connection Wafer
Application Erosive, Fluid Control , Metals Processing, Hard Surface
Body Design Short Pattern
Material Cast Iron, Carbon Steel
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type 150RF
Seat/Seal Type Metal
Valve Size Standard DN
Valve Type Butterfly
Media Other
Stem Adjustable packing
  • Robust construction.
  • Bi-directional slurry control valve.
  • Swing through disc for minimum leakage.
  • Extensive size range available.
  • Wafer style body.
  • Adjustable PTFE gland packing.
  • Standardized mounting and drive adaptor connection allowing direct mounting of Keystone actuators and also allows for actuator removal while valve in line.
  • Full repairability with replaceable internals that can significantly extend valve life.
  • F634 037 features SSEC coating to prevent scaling, prevent against corrosion and improve wear resistance.
  • Other coatings available for chemical and abrasive substances.
  • Manufactured under quality system ISO 9001:2000. Certificate No Mel 0400133.
  • Available with PED approval. Cert No: 0038/PED/MUM/0710020/1.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions