Keystone F86 Swing Type Check Valve

Keystone F86 Swing Type Check Valve

Keystone™ F86 is a high capacity, spring loaded swing type wafer check valve.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Lightweight, wafer type check valve with face-to-face dimensions according ISO 5752, table 5 long
  • High flow capacity featuring a special shaped disc with a large opening angle resulting in high Kv values
  • Spring loaded disc for positive shut-off
  • Choice of cast iron or stainless steel body types
  • Field replaceable O-ring seat
  • Internal travel stop prevents the disc from slamming against the pipe
  • Excellent low pressure shut-off The standard low pressure shut-off is less than 0.1 bar (10 kPa)
  • Slam free operation
  • Optional heavy spring for slam free operation in systems with high decelerations
  • Optional light spring for systems with low line velocities
  • Optional adjustable travelstop for system with reduced inner diameter pipe

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions