Keystone K-LOK Series H High Performance

Keystone K-LOK Series H High Performance

Keystone™ K-LOK offers a high cycle life and a lower cost of ownership due to its unique seat designs which provides bi-directional, drop-tight shutoff in vacuum as well as at full rated differential pressure. Series H2 ASME Class 300 / 50 bar.This product is only available in Europe.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Increased operator safety is provided by a standard blow-out proof shaft which meets the requirements of API 60.
  • Flexibility is provided by a unique packing design which is suitable for both pressure and vacuum without modification or special assembly.
  • Positive shutoff and maximum seat life is achieved due to a cast in disc stop that perfectly aligns the disc into the seat.
  • Reduced downtime and increased valve life is achieved by positioning the bearings close to the disc, providing maximum shaft support.
  • Actuator mounting integrity is increased due to the ability to direct mount to the valve top plate without the use of brackets and couplings.
  • Maintenance of packing is made easy due to an extended neck which allows for clearance of pipe insulation.
  • All valves comply with Pressure Equipment Directive (PED), CE marking.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions