KTM Virgo Series N Trunnion Ball Valves

KTM Virgo Series N Trunnion Ball Valves

KTM™ Virgo Series trunnion mounted ball valves are designed to make maintaining a safe process easier with features like a blowout-proof stem, API 607/6FA fire safety certification, built in antistatic devices, and extra wall thickness for increased corrosion resistance, to name a few. KTM Virgo Series valves have been rigorously evaluated and are SIL 3 capable. These valves have been designed to meet rigorous industry certifications such as API 6D.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Sealant Injection
  • Double Block and Bleed
  • Extra wall thickness for increased corrosion allowance
  • Blowout-proof stem
  • SIL 3 capable
  • Anti-static device maximizes safety
  • API 607 / 6FA / ISO 10497 fire safe certification
  • Low fugitive emissions

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions