Lunkenheimer Figure F628 Angle Valve

Lunkenheimer Figure F628 Angle Valve

Lunkenheimer™ F628 is a bayonet tank isolation valve designed for service in the mining industry or other applications where built up scale or settled slurries need to be cleared to allow the flow of media.

Any questions?

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Material Carbon Steel
Operating Temperature Greater Than 400 F (204 C)
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type CL150RF
Seat/Seal Type Metal
Shutoff Class 598
Style Angle Valves
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Angle Valve
Media Aggressive Liquids/Gases
Stem Live loaded
  • Hydraulic actuation.
  • Bevel gearbox.
  • Belleville disc springs for gradual loading and grinding facility.
  • Unique single action valve operation and isolation grinding.
  • Visual indication.
  • Lubrication points.
  • Live loaded gland sealing.
  • Shaft scraper ring.
  • Dual cutting action plug.
  • Wear resistant metal to metal isolation with tungsten carbide sealing faces.
  • Lifting points.
  • Jacking screws.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions