Neotecha NXR PFA Lined Ball Valves

Neotecha NXR PFA Lined Ball Valves

Neotecha™ Model NXR is a next generation PFA lined ball valves delivers long life, safe operation and low fugitive emissions in extreme conditions. The Model NXR is ideally suited to corrosive applications found in industries such as chemical, petro-chemical, pharmaceutical, pulp and paper, foundries and mining.

Any questions?

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Pressure Class ASME, PN
Process Connection Type Flanged
Seat/Seal Type Ball, Lined
Standards API 609
Valve Size NPS 1 / DN 25, NPS 1/2 / DN 15, NPS 1-1/2 / DN 40, NPS 2 / DN 50, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 3/4 / DN 20, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 6 / DN 150
Valve Size Standard NPS, JIN, DN
Valve Type Ball Valve
  • PFA lining offers highest corrosion resistance
  • Bubble tight shut-off: precision machined ball and seats ­guarantees an absolute leak-free valve.
  • Full bore acc. EN 1983/EN17292 offers high Kv-value equal to the pipe.
  • One-piece ball/stem: no possibility of damaging PFA-lining on ball by the stem, no hysteresis, ideal for flow control applications.
  • Specific anti blow-out shaft design, which can not be affected by the media, according API 609.
  • Static electricity: build-up of static electricity is ­eliminated since the ball/stem and the housing are of the same potential.
  • Constant torque: the unique two-piece body construction together with the spring loaded seats guarantee a constant torque even after months of operation. ISO15848-1 approved.
  • The self adjusting packing is maintenance free and provides a leak free stem seal.
  • The handlever features a positive locked position in the open and closed position.
  • The body has a thermally applied polyester powder coating (RAL 9002) which offers excellent protection against external corrosion and rust.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions