TopWorx DXS

TopWorx DXS

The TopWorx™ DXS discrete valve controller combines bus networking, pilot valve and position sensors into a single, globally certified, explosion proof enclosure that attaches to any automated valve package.

Any questions?

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Zone 0 Intrinsically

SafeZone 1 Flameproof/Explosion Proof

  • Stainless Steel Enclosure 0 Intrinsically Safe
  • Stainless Steel Enclosure
  • GO Switch Leverless Limit Switches
  • FOUNDATION Fieldbus
  • AS-Interface
  • DeviceNet
  • 4-20mA Position Transmitter
  • HART Protocol
  • Proximity Switches
  • Mechanical Switches
  • Custom builds available

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions