TopWorx TVA

TopWorx TVA

The TopWorx™ TVA is designed to provide maximum functionality in a compact design and offers competitive features and flexibility that saves space, time and money.

Any questions?

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

  • Direct-Mount Composite Resin
  • Non-Incendive/Intrinsically Safe
  • Class 1 Division 2 Groups A-D
  • Ex ia IIC T4 II2G
  • Incredible Value! Broad range of features and options, AS-Interface, multiple sensor, and integral solenoid valve options
  • Direct mount capability eliminates expensive mounting brackets
  • Easiest cam adjustment in the industry

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions