TopWorx TXP

TopWorx TXP

The TopWorx™ TXP is suitable for flameproof, non-incendive or general purpose applications. It carries global certifications and offers competitive features at significant cost savings.

Any questions?

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Direct-Mount Aluminum
Flameproof/Explosion Proof/Intrinsically Safe
Class I Division 2 Groups A-D
Ex ia IIC T4 Tamb -50°C II2G
Ex d IIB T6 Tamb -50°C II2G
Ex d IIB+H2 T6 Tamb -50°C II2GD
Ex d IIC T4 Tamb -50°C to 80°C (Flat top)
  • Rugged aluminum enclosure mounts directly to NAMUR valve actuators
  • Color-coded twist-set cams provide the easiest sensor adjustment in the industry
  • AS-interface and multiple sensor options
  • Highly visible, low profile position indicator
  • Optional integral 1.0 Cv solenoid valve for actuator control
  • ATEX… flame proof, non-incendive, and general purpose certifications (Zone 1, Div. 2, Ordinary Location)

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions