Varec 5910B & 5920B Series Relief Valve with Flame Arrester

Varec 5910B & 5920B Series Relief Valve with Flame Arrester

Varec™ 5910B & 5920B series relief valve with flame arrester combines the high flow capacity of a pressure and vacuum relief valve with an easy-to-maintain flame arrester for maximum protection and reliable operation.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

  • Product Type: Vacuum Valves, Tank, Relief Valves, Flame Arrestor.
  • Oversized pressure and vacuum ports.
  • Oversized flame arrester bank assembly for minimum pressure drop.
  • Replaceable and interchangeable pressure and vacuum seat rings.
  • ‘All-weather’ coating option available for valve seats and guides.
  • Vent to atmosphere or pipe-away models.
  • Large flow capacity allows use of smaller size.
  • Easy maintenance.
  • Application flexibility for either weather or emissions considerations.
  • Reduced number of spare parts required.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions