Virgo CCB Series Seal Welded Threaded Ball Valve

Virgo CCB Series Seal Welded Threaded Ball Valve

The Virgo™ CCB Series Seal Welded Threaded Ball Valve is a carbon steel body full port valve with stainless steel trim. It is capable of handling 2000 PSI W.O G. and 150 PSI saturated steam. The CCB Series includes an adjustable packing gland to minimize seat leaks.

Any questions?

Fredrik Ekeroth (Parental leave)
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Ask
Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 115 44 66

Anders.Ask@askalon.se

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Valve Size NPT 1/4, NPT 3/8, NPT 1/2, NPT 3/4, NPT 1, NPT 1-1/4, NPT 1-1/2, NPT 2
Pressure 2000 PSI W.O.G., 150 PSI saturated steam
Materials Carbon Steel
Threads ANSI B1.02.1, BS21, DIN259/2999
Fire Safety Test Standards API 607
NACE MR 01-75 compliant
  • Two piece seal welded carbon steel body
  • 316 stainless steel ball and stem
  • Full Port
  • Adjustable packing gland
  • Locking lever handle
  • Blow-out proof stem

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions