Hytork - Dependable actuators

Hytork actuators

An actuation valve protection system that provides reliable, cost-effective end-stroke damping and premature valve failure, leakage and fugitive emissions.

Its rugged heavy duty body is made from a high strength LM25 aluminum casting designed to prevent damage from dents, shock or fatigue. A Hytork™ actuator is modular in design and is field convertible from double-acting to spring-return configurations and vice versa. 

The actuator complies with European safety and health requirements as required by the ATEX, PED and Machine Directives. The safety features for disassembly of spring-return actuators provide personnel and plant safety.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi