Penberthy - High-quality level instrumentation

Penberthy products

Penberthy™ is recognized as a global leader in high-quality level instrumentation in level and flow indication products for pumping, mixing, or heating liquids and gases.

From its beginning in 1886 with the boiler feedwater injector to present-day ISO 9001 certification, Emerson’s Penberthy brand has utilized leading-edge technology to anticipate customer needs and solve problems. Many years of research and development, lab and field product testing, and product performance monitoring have resulted in a superior product line used in oil and gas production, transportation, refining, petrochemical, chemical, and power generation industries.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi