Valve diagnostics control valves

Repair and maintenance costs caused by wear or technical defects cause large costs annually. With good control of the state of the plant, you can anticipate the problems and plan your maintenance on time. The value of diagnosis and analysis of valves is well documented. Askalon's service department has used the technology for many years and has all the procedures as standard offerings to our customers.

Depending on the equipment that the control valve has, there are different ways to perform diagnostics.
Please click below for more information.

Any questions?

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi

Kimmo Niemitukia
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 742 4601

Kimmo.Niemitukia@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi