SESITEST

Testing service valves in operation provides both economic and technical benefits. SESITEST can be used on the vast majority of safety valve manufacturers. With the help of a pneumatic lifting device connected to the safety valve spindle, you can simultaneously detect the air pressure and the lifting pin when the spindle and the cone lighten up.
This means that if the system pressure in the plant is known and the tensile force in the spindle has been recorded, the opening pressure can easily be calculated when the valve begins to open.
The stroke of the valve can be preset and thus the opening time can be checked, which means that there will be no energy losses during the test.

The staff who perform SESITEST are specially trained and have extensive experience of safety valve service and are qualified for this task.

Any questions?

Anders Sundlöv
Service Technician, Västervik
Mob. +46 70 586 82 08

Anders.Sundlov@askalon.se

Christoffer Nyhlén
Service Technician, Västervik
Mob. +46 72 050 58 24

Christoffer.Nyhlen@askalon.se

Mats Lindgren
Service Manager, Västervik
Phone. +46 70 586 88 06

Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Niclas Brüggemann
Service Technician, Västervik
Mob. +46 76 145 78 03

Niclas.Bruggemann@askalon.se

Thomas Johansson
Groupleader Service Nuclear, Västervik
Mob. +46 70 586 88 07

Thomas.Johansson@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk