Remote Diagnostics

Valve Diagnostics provides the process industry with valuable information on the valve's status. The tests can be performed on all pneumatic valves regardless of manufacturer.
The goal is to optimize the valves work in the process and prevent unplanned downtime.
Askalon Remote Diagnostic Center support customers via internet.

Askalon remote diagnostic center

Any questions?

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Johan Mederyd
IT/System Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 28

Johan.Mederyd@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Tomas Persson
Service Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 37

Tomas.Persson@askalon.se

Klaus Høi
Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275
Mob. +45 2390 3333

Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Poppe Löfman
Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311

Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi