Service control valves

The control valve is often the bottleneck of the control loop. The overall performance will never be better than the weakest link. The environment and the workload are crucial to how well the valve will work over time.

What about corrosion, fast time, temperature, vibration, air quality and process media? Askalon can help you with our many years of experience.

 

Askalon control valve service

Any questions?

Gertrud Turzik
Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 05

Gertrud.Turzik@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall
Service Coordinator, Västervik
Phone. +46 54-57 92 48

Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Poppe Löfman
Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311

Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi