Valve service on site

Askalon can have up to 100 service technicians on site. We are there from the start and plan the service together with you. We make sure that all spare parts and instruments are in place when you need them. Our asset manager's job is to take care of your installed base. Together, you make a maintenance plan with inventories, educations, regular follow-ups as well as close contact and project management during shutdowns and revisions.

We inventory and enter all data in your system. In our maintenance system Mobigo, we save all history, photos, drawings and planned actions. With Askalon's Life Cycle Service, you get quality, continuity and security.

Our service technicians work throughout the process industry. They are the only ones certified to perform service on Emerson's product portfolio in Sweden, Denmark and Finland.

 

Askalon service on site

Any questions?

Jonathan Edman
Asset Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 33

Jonathan.Edman@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
After Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Pernilla Nyman
Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 45

Pernilla.Nyman@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall
Service Coordinator, Västervik
Phone. +46 54-57 92 48

Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Poppe Löfman
Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311

Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi

Teemu Lehtinen
Team Leader Service
Mob. +358 40 668 3353

Teemu.Lehtinen@askalon.fi