Baumann 24000C Carbon Steel Little Scotty Control Valve

Baumann 24000C Carbon Steel Little Scotty Control Valve

Baumann™ 24000C control valves exhibit low hysteresis and deadband, good control characteristics, tight shutoff, rugged construction, high performance packing, and easy maintainability. This translates into reduced maintenance costs, reduced process variability, and increased process availability, resulting in lower long-term operating costs.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX, CRN
Critical Service General Service
Flow Characteristics Equal Percentage, Linear
Material Carbon Steel
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature 
Pressure Class ANSI CL150, DIN PN 10-40
Process Connection Type Flanged
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN
  • Compact and light weight design reduces installed piping costs.
  • ASME and EN end connections are available to meet your piping standards.
  • High quality type 316 austenitic stainless steel trim materials are available.
  • Superior dual plug and stem guiding provides increased stability during plug travel.
  • Multiple trim capacity reductions available to meet changing process requirements.
  • Epoxy powder coated valve body and actuator with stainless steel fasteners for corrosion resistance.
  • Multi-spring, field reversible actuator with reduced deadband, permits direct operation from remote signal devices.
  • Entire actuator and yoke can be removed from the valve assembly while maintaining packing integrity.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions