Baumann - Control valves

Baumann valves

Ensure efficient cleaning and sanitizing, control a high flow range, and increase rangeablility with solutions designed to meet the stringent demands of today’s state-of-the-art facilities.

Any questions?

Andreas Christoffersen
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-52 46 18

Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi